Chakra Candle




Our newest addition to our candle line is our Healing Chakra Candle. Beautiful colors, 7 Energy sources, each color-coded in purpose for color therapy. Chakras are energy points in the body. The Root chakra represents the foundation, the Sacral chakra for the body, the Solar Plexus chakra relates to power, the Heart chakra affects your ability to love, the Throat chakra is communication, the Third Eye chakra for awareness, and the Crown chakra taps into your unlimited potential. Each is responsible for various levels of awareness. When these centers are out of balance, it becomes hard to focus. Healing these centers with good intentions, meditation, gratitude, and love of self will help restore that focus. Our Chakra candle is made in a tall glass pillar candle, unscented, and grounded in river stones. Our Chakra Candles can also be used in energy centers, yoga studios, and can be used as meditation candles. A great addition to aromatherapy and essential oils for relaxation.

All of our candles are all-natural, eco-friendly, non-toxic, chemical-free, paraben-free, phthalate-free, and cruelty-free. We use all organic vegan blended coconut wax, and we participate in fair trade.


  1. What is the purpose of a chakra candle?

There are many different types of chakra candles, each with its own specific purpose. However, in general, chakra candles are used to help balance and align the chakras, or energy centers, of the body. By doing so, it is believed that one can experience greater physical, mental, and emotional well-being. The chakras are said to be responsible for our physical, mental, and emotional health.

  1. What are the benefits of using a chakra candle?

There are many benefits to using a chakra candle. One advantage is that it can help to cleanse and balance your chakras. When your chakras are balanced, you may feel more centered and grounded. You may also find it easier to connect with your intuition and higher self. Another benefit of using a chakra candle is that it can help you to focus and connect with the energy of each chakra.

  1. How does a chakra candle work?

When you light the Chakra candle, it burns in the order of the chakra centers. red, orange, yellow, green, blue, indigo, and violet. During each color, focus on the intention of each energy center, meditate, and reflect on the love of self and gratefulness.

  1. What are the different types of chakra candles?

There are many different types of chakra candles, each with its own unique purpose and meaning. The most common type of chakra candle is the seven-chakra candle, which is used to balance and align the seven chakras. Other popular types of chakra candles include the root chakra candle, sacral chakra candle, solar plexus chakra candle, heart chakra candle, throat chakra candle, third eye chakra candle, and crown chakra candle.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Chakra Candle”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *